Unser Team in Stuttgart

Daniel Zluhan

Telefon: 0711 – 16433-31
E-Mail: daniel.zluhan@stbgmbh.de

Cornelia Reitmayer

Telefon: 0711 – 16433-33
E-Mail: cornelia.reitmayer@stbgmbh.de

Beate Bächler-Preu

Telefon: 0711 – 16433-47
E-Mail: beate.baechler-preu@stbgmbh.de

Petra Pausch

Tel.: 0711 – 16433-45
E-Mail: petra.pausch@stbgmbh.de

Sandra Saller

Tel.: 0711 – 16433-42
E-Mail: sandra.saller@stbgmbh.de

Tatiana Mandricenko

Tel.: 0711 – 16433-46
E-Mail: tatiana.mandricenko@stbgmbh.de

Heidi Drewes

Tel.: 0711 – 16433-36
E-Mail: heidi.drewes@dobler-maier.de