Team Stuttgart

Daniel Zluhan

Telefon: 0711 – 1643331
E-Mail: daniel.zluhan@stbgmbh.de

Cornelia Reitmayer

Telefon: 0711 – 1643333
E-Mail: cornelia.reitmayer@stbgmbh.de

Beate Bächler-Preu

Telefon: 0711 – 1643347
E-Mail: beate.baechler-preu@stbgmbh.de

Petra Pausch

Tel.: 0711 – 1643345
E-Mail: petra.pausch@stbgmbh.de

Devrim Bozoglu

Tel.: 0711 – 1643339
E-Mail: devrim.bozoglu@stbgmbh.de

Tatiana Mandricenko

Tel.: 0711 – 1643346
E-Mail: tatiana.mandricenko@stbgmbh.de

Jessica Pausch

Tel.: 0711 – 1643384
E-Mail: jessica.pausch@stbgmbh.de

Heidi Drewes

Tel.: 0711 – 16433-36
E-Mail: heidi.drewes@dobler-maier.de

Sevinc Özbey

Tel.: 0711 – 1633342
E-Mail: sevinc.oezbey@stbgmbh.de